Clergy & Staff

Click the Photo to Send an Email

Very Rev. Robert Kantor

  Parochial Vicar

Rev. Michael Orsi


Parochial Vicar               Rev. Kris Piotrowski                


Hispanic Ministry
Rev. Luis H. Pacheco

Deacon Hugh Muller


Henry deMena

Office Manager
Maggie Brady

Operations Manager
Deacon Roberto Landron



        Sacristan         Monica Osterhaus


Faith Formation Director
Ivy O'Malley

Music Director
Paul Todd

Administrative Assistant 
Barbara Pikal

Youth and Young Adult Coordinator
Robert Massey

Coordinator of Catechesis
Rose Chambers

Stewardship Coordinator
Gloria Carter

                                     Receptionist           Vicky Lopez 

Diane Pappalardo


Communications Assistant 

Yenlys Hernandez

Admin. Assist. Hispanic Ministry  
Estela Teresita Delgado

Larry Biela

Jean Martineau


Admin. Assist. to Faith Formation

Jaynie  Lopez

Admin. Assist. to Faith Formation

Barbara Rygiel














Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!